• October 19, 2021
    8:00 am - 8:00 pm

The Dubuque County Fair Association Board Elections will be held from 8am to 8pm on Tuesday, October 19th in the Grand Ballroom.

Dubuque County Fair Association to Hold
Annual Election on Tuesday, October 19, 2021
The Dubuque County Fair Association will host its annual election of Board
members on Tuesday, October 19, from 8am-8pm in the Grand Ballroom at the
Dubuque County Fairgrounds. To vote you must be a Dubuque County resident 18
years of age and older who are present, proxies will not be allowed. A valid
driver’s license or a state issued identification card will be required voting.
There are candidates vying for eight seats.
Incumbents Daryl Biechler, Matt Oberhoffer, Angie Sigwarth, Jerry Sigwarth, Bill
Watters, and Terry Waller are up for re-election.
Other candidates are Brian Fitting, Megan Gronau, Sam McCarron, David Orr,
John Paul Shepard, and Claire Siegert


14569 Old Highway Road, Dubuque, Iowa, 52002, United States


14569 Old Highway Rd
Dubuque, IA 52002


Rental Information